CMAA Hawaii 2020-2021 Officer Elections

  Aloha CMAA Hawaii Chapter!

It’s time for all Chapter members in good standing to participate in the election of our 2020-2021 CMAA Hawaii Chapter Officers. All listed candidates have been contacted and have accepted their nomination for office.

Per Article IV of the Chapter Bylaws – Membership and Voting Section 3. Payment of Dues, defines good standing as ”Any member who has paid in full all current dues levied by CMAA and is located in the assigned geographical area ….”. If you are in the Hawaii Chapter’s assigned geographical area and current in your dues to CMAA National, you are entitled to and encouraged to vote for the chapter officers.

You must enter your full name and your CMAA Member number for your vote to be valid.

The following slate of officers are put forth for your confirmation:

Norman Takeya (Honolulu Community College)
Ivan Nakasone (SSFM)
Bryan Bosworth (Ronald N.S. Ho & Associates)
Mele Su’esu’e (Jacobs)
Jeff Nagashima (Design Partners Inc.)
Alika Okamitsu (Jacobs)  

Please click below to cast your vote.
All votes must be in by 5:00 pm Monday, September 14, 2020
Mahalo for your support of our chapter,

Your 2019 – 2020 CMAA Hawaii Chapter Board
Cast Your Vote!

Leave a Reply