Officers

2016-2017 Hawaii Chapter Board of Directors

President
Chandra Namumnart, CCM, CISEC
EKNA Services, Inc.
cnamumnart@eknahawaii.com

Vice President
Jeff Mack, P.E.
CH2M
Jeff.Mack@ch2m.com

Secretary
Julie Hero, P.E., CCM
SSFM International
jhero@ssfm.com

Treasurer
Alex Pascual, P.E.
Bow Construction Management Service, Inc.
apascual@bowcm.com

Past President
Bill Thornton, CCM
Ledcor
Bill.Thornton@ledcor.com

Director
Derek Mukai, P.E., CCM
Community Planning and Engineering, Inc.
DMukai@cpe-hawaii.com

Director
Jeff Clark
Fluor
Jeff.Clark@fluor.com

Director
Tim Bramsen, CCM
Bowers + Kubota Consulting
tbramsen@bowersandkubota.com

Director
Mike Young, P.E., CCM
Bowers + Kubota Consulting
myoung@bowersandkubota.com