Officers

2018-2019 Hawaii Chapter Board of Directors

President
Ranelle Ho, CCM
ssfm
rho@ssfm.com

Vice President
Kelly French, PMCM
Jacobs
kelly.french@jacobs.com

Secretary
Gregg Kodama, CCM
BHC 808

gregg@bhc808.com

Treasurer
Emily Boirum, CCM
Bowers + Kubota Consulting
eboirum@bowersandkubota.com

Director
Derek Mukai, P.E., CCM
Community Planning and Engineering, Inc.
DMukai@cpe-hawaii.com

Director
Mike Young, PE, CCM
Bowers + Kubota Consulting
myoung@bowersandkubota.com>

Director
Tim Bramsen, CCM
Bowers + Kubota Consulting
tbramsen@bowersandkubota.com

Director

Chandra Namumnart, CCM

cnamumnart@eknahawaii.com

Director

Alex Pascual, PE –

APascual@bowcm.com

Director

Bill Thornton, CCM

bill@unlimitedhawaii.com

Director

Jeff Clark, CCM
jeffclark808@gmail.com