CMAA Hawaii 2019 Leadership Selected

CMAA Hawaii 2019 Election Results

Aloha CMAA Hawaii Chapter,

Below are the results of the election for our 2019 CMAA Hawaii Board:

Ranelle Ho, CCM- President
Kelly French – Vice President
Gregg Kodama – Secretary
Emily Boirum – Treasurer
Brook Corney, CCM- Immediate Past President
Mike Young, PE, CCM – Director
Tim Bramsen, PE, CCM – Director
Derek Mukai, PE, CCM – Director
Chandra Namumnart, CCM – Director
Alex Pascual, PE – Director
Bill Thornton, CCM – Director
Jeff Clark, CCM – Director

We look forward to welcoming our 2019 CMAA Hawaii Board at tonight’s “End of the Year Paina” Celebration which starts at 5:00pm tonight at the Dave and Buster’s Dining Room.


Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
Time: 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Dave and Buster’s Dining Room
1030 Auahi St
Honolulu, HI 96814


Click here to register


Click Here to Pay Online

Leave a Reply