CMAA Hawaii 2016-2017 Officer Elections – Results!

Below are the results for our 2016 – 2017 CMAA Hawaii Board.


PRESIDENT: Chandra Namumnart, CCM, CISEC (EKNA Services, Inc.)


SECRETARY: Julie Hero, P.E., CCM (SSFM International)

TREASURER: Alex Pascual, P.E. (Bow Construction Management Service, Inc.)

PAST PRESIDENT: Bill Thornton, CCM (Ledcor)

DIRECTOR: Derek Mukai, P.E., CCM (Community Planning and Engineering, Inc.)

DIRECTOR: Tim Bramsen, CCM (Bowers + Kubota Consulting)

DIRECTOR: Mike Young, P.E., CCM (Bowers + Kubota Consulting)

DIRECTOR: Jeff Clark (Flour)


We look forward to welcoming our 2016-2017 CMAA Hawaii Board at the “End of the Year Paina” celebration on Friday, October 28, 2016, 6:00pm, at the Dave & Buster’s Rooftop Sunset Lanai. Registration and other information will be forthcoming.  We hope you can join us!


Leave a Reply